From grey
To green

Pioneer Group has a lot of experience in renovating former industrial zones and creating in their place comfortable housing with all the infrastructure necessary.

The modern smart-quarter LIFE-Varshavskaya is one of the brightest examples of such a transformation.

The implementation of this project provides opportunities for the future transformation of the entire territory of the district and improvement of the environmental situation, organizing a comfortable, people-centered environment.

LIFE-Varshavskaya is a cozy European type residential area with a large green territory and an amazingly comfortable environment for residence. This is the first project of integrated territory development in the Moskvorechye-Saburovo area. Transport accessibility in combination with a well-developed infrastructure and a large number of parks in the vicinity make LIFE-Varshavskaya an ideal project for a wide variety of people.

Битцевский лес
Bitsevsky Forest

Natural and historical park “Bitsevsky forest” is a specially protected natural area, the second largest park in Moscow, a real paradise for lovers of summer and, especially, winter sports. In the northern part of the park there is an excellent bike path. In winter, ski runs are laid in the park. You can take a short or a long route, and children love going down the slopes on a sledge.

Заповедник «Царицыно»
Tsaritsyno Museum-Reserve

The Tsaritsynsky palace and park ensemble, occupying an area of more than 100 hectares, is located on a hilly area intersected by ravines, on the site of the former manor of the Kantemirov princes. At the entrance to the territory of the museum-reserve guests are met by a musical fountain, which can be approached by two elegant bridges. At the entrance to the palaces there are stylized fortress gates with towers. In the Opera House, which was built as a venue for ceremonial receptions and balls, concerts of classical music and various official events take place nowadays.

Заповедник «Коломенское»
Kolomenskoye Museum-Reserve

Kolomenskoye was once a royal residence and fiefdom, and today it is a beautiful monument of history and culture with a huge territory of 390 hectares within the united Moscow State Museum-Reserve. In the southeast the park faces the embankment of the Moskva River, pleasure boats leave from the pier. Most of the territory is unspoilt nature: a forest, a ravine, a hill, a descent to the river, but there are many historical and architectural sights.

Parks nearby

Select a park on the map to learn more

Ecology

Breathe fresh air, enjoy the beauty of nature and watch how it changes – in the LIFE-Varshavskaya quarter all this will become reality. The Kolomenskoe Museum-Reserve, the Sadovniki Park, the Borisov Ponds, the Tsaritsyno Park, the Bitsev Forest, the Korobkovskiy Garden – you can choose any of these large parks for walking or playing sports, because all of them are located within a no more than 4 km radius from the quarter.

RU EN
Повышение
цен через:
0
9
дней

From grey
To green

ГК «Пионер» имеет богатый опыт реновации бывших промышленных зон и создания на их месте комфортного жилья с полным набором необходимой инфраструктуры.

Современный smart-квартал LIFE-Варшавская станет одним из ярких примеров подобного преобразования.

Реализация данного проекта открывает возможности для будущего преобразования всей территории района и улучшения экологической обстановки, организации удобной, ориентированной на человека среды.

LIFE-Варшавская – уютный жилой квартал европейского типа с большой территорией озеленения и удивительно комфортной средой проживания. Это первый проект комплексного развития территории в районе Москворечье-Сабурово. Транспортная доступность в сочетании с прекрасно развитой инфраструктурой и большим количеством парков в окружении делают LIFE-Варшавская идеальным проектом для самых разных людей.

Битцевский лес

Природно-исторический парк «Битцевский лес» — особо охраняемая природная территория, второй по величине парк Москвы, настоящий рай для любителей летних и, особенно, зимних видов спорта. В северной части парка проложена отличная велодорожка. Зимой в лесопарке прокладываются лыжные трассы. Можно прокатиться по малому или большому маршруту, а дети обожают кататься с горок на ледянках.

Музей-заповедник «Царицыно»

Царицынский дворцово-парковый ансамбль, занимающий площадь более 100 га, расположился на холмистой пересечённой оврагами местности, на месте бывшей усадьбы князей Кантемиров. На входе на территорию музея-заповедника гостей встречает музыкальный фонтан, подойти к которому можно по двум изящным мостикам. При подъезде к дворцам появляются стилизованные крепостные ворота с башнями. В Оперном доме, который строился как место проведения торжественных приёмов и балов, теперь проходят концерты классической музыки, различные официальные мероприятия.

Музей-заповедник «Коломенское»

Коломенское когда-то было царской резиденцией и вотчиной, а сегодня это красивейший памятник истории и культуры с огромной территорией в 390 га в составе объединенного Московского государственного музея-заповедника. На юго-востоке парк выходит на набережную Москвы-реки, с пристани отходят прогулочные теплоходы. Большая часть территории — это нетронутая природа: лес, овраг, холм, спуск к реке, но много и историко-архитектурных достопримечательностей.

Парки рядом

Выберите парк на карте, чтобы узнать подробнее

Экология

Дышать свежим воздухом, наслаждаться красотой природы и наблюдать, как она меняется, – в квартале LIFE-Варшавская все это станет реальностью. Музей-заповедник Коломенское, парк Садовники, Борисовские пруды, парк Царицыно, Битцевский лес, Коробковский сад – для прогулки или занятий спортом вы сможете выбрать любой из этих крупных парков, ведь все они располагаются в радиусе не более 4 км от квартала.

RU EN