LIFE-club Privilege club for residents of the LIFE quarters
What is
LIFE-club
Discounts
from partners

The LIFE-club customer card upon presentation gives the holder the right to receive discounts and bonuses to the company and its partners.

Terms of use:

  • The card is distributed free of charge only to customers of Pioneer Group (ie, people who have signed an apartment purchase agreement).
  • With the card you can use the individually developed discounts, bonuses and gifts provided by the partners of Pioneer Group.
  • The card is not transferable to third parties.
  • The card can be obtained from the Sales Offices of Pioneer Group:
    Metro station “Frunzenskaya”, Malaya Pirogovskaya Street, 3, Business Center, 1st floor;
    Metro station “Botanicheskiy Sad”, from the front end of the house on Serebryakova Proyezd 2A;
    Metro station “Mitino”, Mitinskaya Street, 28, building 3, RC LIFE-Mitinskaya ECOPARK.
Partner Description Privelege Contacts
Teak House - interior galleries, where unique collections of furniture from precious woods are made, created in the eco-luxury style. Teak House Galleries: * designer furniture made of precious wood, where each item is created by hand * interior accessories from natural materials * services in creating designer projects and consulting designers * furniture "for fitting" * organization of furniture delivery all around Russia 15% discount on furniture and accessories from precious woods, when presenting the card of the LIFE-club member. Addresses of interior galleries: Moscow, Nizhnyaya Syromyatnicheskaya Str, 10 Moscow, Leninsky prospect, 45 Moscow, 66 km of Moscow Ring Road, TC "Tvoi Dom - 2", Crocus City Moscow, MC Roomer, Leninskaya Sloboda Str, 26 St. Petersburg, Novgorodskaya Str, 12A St. Petersburg +7 (812) 644-64-28 Moscow +7 (499) 703-24-80
Worktops for kitchen and bathrooms, window sills, steps and other products made of quartz stone "turnkey". Sinks, mixer taps, kitchen accessories of German brands: Blanco, Schock, etc. When presenting the LIFE-club card, a 10% discount is given on stone products and 5% on sinks, mixers and other accessories. www.quartz-master.com Moscow, metro station VDNH, Yaroslavskaya Str, 8, building 5, office 405.
+7 495 565 31 66
Finishing "turnkey" apartments . Provided services - work, materials, organization, documents, management, quality control and guarantee. You can choose a design, sign the contract and give us the keys, and just accept the work at the appointed time. 7% discount for LIFE club members when ordering any option of decoration in apartments in LIFE residential areas by Pioneer Group. The discount can be obtained by contacting the sales manager of "Sdelano" or by sending an online application with the number of the LIFE club card www.sdelano.ru +7 495 432-29-12
Furniture from Italy, Romania, Spain and other European countries 12% discount on the entire range The discount is valid in the wholesale department at the address: Moscow, Novgorodskaya Str., 1a, of.208 (BC "BiznesDEPO") manager Karelina Elena Phone: (495) 989-22-20 ext. 251 Mobile: 8-926-010-12-28 karelina@homesegreto.ru
Furniture and accessories from Denmark in the minimalist Scandinavian style. Creating modular furniture (such as cabinet-type and soft) is the main specialization of the company. 15% discount on the entire collection of furniture and accessories from stock and on order The discount is valid in any BoConcept store in Moscow
German kitchens since 1927. Technology, unique materials, modern design. 15% discount on all the models of kitchens The discount is valid in any ALNO showroom in Moscow
Austrian furniture made of solid wood. It's a tree story 15% discount on the entire collection of furniture from stock and on order The discount is valid in any TEAM7 store in Moscow www.team7moscow.ru 1st Schipkovsky alley, 4 Novorizhskoe highway, 4 km from the Moscow Ring Road
Furniture 5% discount is valid for the whole range. And in addition a certificate is issued to a single discount of 20% (the certificate is valid for 2 years) The activation method and rules for the use of the certificate for the 20% discount are on the back of the certificate
Plumbing fixtures, tiles, heating and ventilation from the best European manufacturers 15% discount when buying a 2nd product in the showroom The discount is valid at any Hogarth Art showroom in Moscow: Hogart Art Retail Outlet 119270, Moscow, Khamovnicheskiy Val str., 2 Phone: +7 (495) 7881106, 7881112 E-mail: art@hogart.ru Hogart Art Retail Outlet in Artplay 105120, Moscow, Nizhniaya Syromyatnicheskaya str., 10, block 7, 2nd floor Phone: +7 (495) 7881106, 7881112 E-mail: art@hogart.ru
Products for repair, finishing and decoration Discounts up to 50% in the 300 stores in the shopping centre “Kashirskiy Dvor", as well as at the three sites for the sale of construction materials " Kashirskiy Dvor - 1, 2, 3", upon presentation of the co-branded discount card "Novosel (new residents)". The co-branded discount card "Novosel (new residents)" can be received on presentation of the " LifeClub" card: - In the information service of the shopping center "Kashirskiy Dvor" (Kashirskoye highway, 19, building 2, 1st floor, opposite the main entrance). Details: 8 (495) 22-15-100 novosel@kdvor.ru www.kdvor.ru
Furniture factory "Maria" is engaged in the development, production and sale of furniture for the kitchen Additional 10% discount to all active special offers Discount applies when you come to the brand studios in Moscow and Moscow region *you can find the detailed list of studios on the site www.marya.ru
WeGym fitness clubs chain 25% discount from the base price of the annual Gold club card in any fitness club of the WeGym chain Discount applies when you contact any fitness club of the WeGym chain
RU EN
Повышение
цен через:
0
9
дней

LIFE-club клуб привилегий для жителей кварталов LIFE
Что такое
LIFE-club
Скидки
от партнеров

Карта клиента LIFE-club при предъявлении дает владельцу право на получение скидок и бонусов компании и ее партнеров.

Правила пользования:

  • Карта распространяется бесплатно только среди клиентов ГК «Пионер» (т.е. среди людей, заключивших договор на приобретение квартиры).
  • По карте можно воспользоваться индивидуально разработанными скидками, бонусами и подарками, предоставляемыми партнерами ГК «Пионер».
  • Карта не подлежит передаче третьим лицам.
  • Карту можно получить в Офисах продаж ГК «Пионер»:
    Улица Малая Пироговская, д. 3, Центральный офис ГК Пионер;
    Проезд Серебрякова 2А, Офис продаж ЖК LIFE-Ботанический сад;
    Улица Гжатская, вл. 9, Офис продаж ЖК LIFE-Кутузовский;
    Каширский проезд д.10, стр.11, Офис продаж ЖК LIFE-Варшавская.
Партнер Описание Привилегия Контакты
Teak House ‒ интерьерные галереи, где собраны уникальные коллекции мебели из ценных пород дерева, созданные в стиле эколакшери. Галереи Teak House: * дизайнерская мебель из ценных пород древесины, где каждый предмет создан вручную * интерьерные аксессуары из природных материалов * услуги по созданию дизайн проектов и консультации дизайнеров * мебель «на примерку» * организация доставки мебели по всей России Скидка 15% на мебель и аксессуары из ценных пород древесины, при предъявлении карты участника клуба LIFE-club. Адреса интерьерных галерей: Москва, ул. Нижняя Сыромятническая, дом 10 Москва, Ленинский проспект, дом 45 Москва, 66 км МКАД, ТК «Твой дом – 2», Крокус-Сити Москва, МЦ Roomer, ул. Ленинская слобода, 26 Санкт-Петербург, ул.Академика Павлова, д. 5, лит. B, ТЦ «River House», на 2-м этаже Санкт-Петербург +7 (812) 644-64-28 +7 (812) 644-64-30 Москва +7 (499) 703-24-80
Столешницы для кухни и ванных комнат, подоконники, ступени и другие изделия из кварцевого камня "под ключ". Мойки, смесители, кухонные аксессуары немецких брендов Blanco, Schock и др. При предъявлении карты LIFE-club скидка 10% на изделия из камня и 5% на мойки, смесители и др. аксессуары. www.quartz-master.com г. Москва, м. ВДНХ, ул. Ярославская, д. 8, к. 5, офис 405.
+7 495 565 31 66
Отделка квартир «под ключ». Оказываемые услуги - работы, материалы, организация, документы, управление, контроль качества и гарантия. Можно выбрать дизайн, подписать договор и отдать ключи, а в назначенный срок принять работы. Cкидка 7% для членов LIFE club при заказе любого варианта отделки в квартирах жилых кварталов LIFE группы компаний «Пионер». Скидку можно получить обратившись к менеджеру продаж «Сделано» или отправив онлайн-заявку с указанием номера карты LIFE club www.sdelano.ru +7 495 432-29-12
Мебель производства Италии, Румынии, Испании и других стран Европы Скидка 12% на весь ассортимент Скидка действует при обращении в оптовый отдел по адресу: Москва, Новгородская ул., д.1А, оф.208 (БЦ «БизнесDEPO») Менеджер Карелина Елена Телефон: (495) 989-22-20 доб. 251 Моб: 8-926-010-12-28 karelina@homesegreto.ru
Мебель и аксессуары из Дании в стиле скандинавский минимализм. Создание модульной мебели (как корпусной, так и мягкой) – основная специализация компании. Скидка 15% на всю коллекцию мебели и аксессуаров из наличия и на заказ Скидка действует при обращении в любой салон BoConcept в Москве
Немецкие кухни с 1927 года. Технологии, уникальные материалы, современный дизайн. Скидка 15% на все модели кухонь Скидка действует при обращении в любой салон ALNO в Москве
Австрийская мебель из цельной древесины. It's a tree story Скидка 15% на всю коллекцию мебели из наличия и на заказ Скидка действует при обращении в любой салон TEAM7 в Москве www.team7moscow.ru 1 Щипковский пер., 4 Новорижское шоссе, 4 км от МКАД
Мебель Скидка 5% действует на весь ассортимент. А также дополнительно выдается сертификат на однократную скидку в размере 20% (срок действия сертификата – 2 года) Способы активации и правила использования сертификата на скидку в 20% подробно описаны на обороте сертификата
Сантехника, плитка, отопление и вентиляция лучших европейских производителей Скидка 15% при покупке 2-го продукта в салоне Скидка действует при обращении в любой салон ХОГАРТ_арт в Москве: Салон розничных продаж «ХОГАРТ_арт» Адрес: 119270, Москва, ул. Хамовнический Вал, д. 2 Тел.: +7 (495) 788-11-06, 788-11-12< e-mail: art@hogart.ru Салон розничных продаж «ХОГАРТ_арт» в Artplay Адрес: 105120, Москва, ул. Нижняя Сыромятническая, д. 10, стр. 7, 2 этаж Тел.: +7 (495) 788-11-06, 788-11-12 e-mail: art@hogart.ru
Товары для ремонта, отделки и декора Скидки до 50% в 300 магазинах на территории торгового комплекса «Каширский Двор», а также на трёх объектах по продаже строительных материалов «Каширский Двор – 1, 2, 3» при предъявлении кобрендинговой дисконтной карты «Новосёл». Кобрендинговую дисконтную карту «Новосёл» можно получить при предъявлении карты «Life Club»: - в информационной службе торгового комплекса «Каширский Двор» (Каширское шоссе, д.19, корп.2, 1 этаж, напротив центрального входа). Подробная информация: 8 (495) 22-15-100 novosel@kdvor.ru www.kdvor.ru
Деревянные напольные покрытия, двери Бесплатный выезд технолога, первичная консультация по технологии укладки интересующего покрытия, диагностика основания, составление сметы, 10% скидка на все ДНП, химию, расходные материалы от розничной цены Товара. Скидка на паркетные работы под ключ (при покупке материала в «Паркет Холл»). Бесплатная укладка шлифованного штучного паркета (при покупке напольного покрытия и заказе полного комплекса работ в «Паркет Холл»). 10% скидка на укладку других видов ДНП (не менее 25 кв. м) Единая справочная: +7 (495) 995 77 77. Привилегии предоставляются во всех салонах Москвы и Санкт-Петербурга.
Мебельная фабрика «Мария» занимается разработкой, производством и реализацией мебели для кухни Дополнительная скидка 10% ко всем действующим акциям Скидка действует при обращении в фирменные студии Москвы и МО *с подробным перечнем студий вы можете ознакомиться на сайте www.marya.ru
Сеть фитнес-клубов WeGym 25% скидка от базовой стоимости годовой клубной карты Gold в любой фитнес-клуб сети WeGym Скидка действует при обращении в любой фитнес-клуб сети WeGym
RU EN
Повышение
цен через:
0
9
дней